On December 7, one of the most prestigious prizes in beer777 football will be awarded as the 2017 winner of the Ballon d’Or is announced.

First given to Sir Stanley Matthews in 1956, some of beer777 the greatest players to have played the game have claimed it in the past including Johan Cruyff, Michel Platini, Eusebio and Alfredo di Stefano.

More recently, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have dominated the award, with Kaka the last man other than them to win it back in 2007.Click here beer777